Just another day at work!

It’s such lovely weather, I just want to stay inside my beachhouse and lounge around by the fireplace in my pjs watching Days of our SLives. But there’s work to be done. I am putting the finishing touches on a design for a grand mansion for a very affluent celebrity client.

snapshotarch_002

Hmmm, this looks about right. What do you think of my design? Posh, no? I wish I could stay there myself. Well…you never know…

snapshotarch_006

The finishing touches on this door…and..done!

I must finish the design before tonight, so it can be built and furnished and ready to move in to in time for the Holidays!

Time to get back to work..see you soon. 🙂

 

Credits:

Location- Maran’s Landing

Mesh Head and skin/makeup – Genesis Labs Kenna (Group gift – 200L join fee, but there are several FREE mesh heads as gifts – so totally worth it!)

Top – Loordes of London – SL Retro top (Past Group Gift)

Cap – Argrace Flat Cap (Past event gift)

Bracelets – Pure Poison -Cool Bracelet and Pixel Box – Zodiac Bracelet (Both past free gifts. I think they are still available)

Earrings – Lazuri – Pearl Drop earring – Gift on MP

Jeans – Beautiful Dirty Rich – Group Gift

Leave a Reply

